View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 17, 2019 3:38 pm

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 
 Greetings! 

Post Greetings! • Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2011 11:12 am
Let us introduce ourselves, o people of this land! We are the Warner -- wait. Okay, back up.

The name's Smashy Q. When I heard of the Zelda trivia month over at WZMR's main page (hi ebuch), I thought about it and decided to jump in. Joined the forums but have since developed an unhealthy obsession with checking up on the place every 3 - 4 hours. ^^;

I'm a writer, a bit of a theorist but only when a subject intrigues me, and I can be a regular info shark, snapping up what I can for whatever purpose it's needed for at the time. I'm a total Zelda nerd and despite my enthusiasm for the contest, I'm rather shy, especially being in a new forum.

Er, I think that's about it. Oh, and I make obscure references sometimes. ^^; Sorry in advance.

Nightmare Inc. We kill your childhood.

And then some.
This space claimed by Mintle "Shelly" Turteetish! (Formerly known as Vaati.)

"Hello ladies. Look at your villain, now back to me. Now back at your villain, now back to me. Sadly, he isn't me, but if he stopped toying with you and started messing with the flow of time, he could attempt to look like me. Look down, back up, where are you? You're in the palace of my dreams, witnessing the man your villain can't look like. What's in your hand? Back at me. I have it. It's the Light Force, flowing out of your beloved princess. Look again. THE PRINCESS IS NOW DEKU NUTS. Anything is possible when your villain tries to look like me and not a pig-beast. I'm on a Helmaroc."

Pyro Geno.
"He came back from above. To set. Things. On. FIRE."

Administrator

Post Re: Greetings! • Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2011 2:40 pm